Only One Name CD
Only One Name CD

Only One Name CD


0.0 (0 vote(s))
More than 5 copies in Stock
Regular price:
Your price:
You save:
  Add to cart
Free shipping for all orders over £10
Same day dispatch for all orders placed before 2pm


For the past two years Kingsway have released a pre-recorded studio album for New Wine Worship, highlighting 12 of the key songs coming from the New Wine movement. This year’s album sees a slight change; there will be 15 songs in total – five selected by the worship teams from each New Wine region. These will be the key songs that will feature at this year’s event. The album features a mixture of songs written from within the New Wine team and songs that come from further afield. Nick J Drake, Nick Herbert, Gareth Robinson, Nicole Brown, Neil Bennetts, Pete James will be among those featured on the album and the songs will include ‘Lord Of The Breakthrough’, ‘Your Love Never Fails’, ‘Our God’, ‘Far Greater’ and ‘Like Incense’.


ISBN: 5019282325829
Producer: Integrity Music
Product Code: 826481
Product type: CD-Audio
Release Date: 08.08.2011

Customers who purchased this title also purchased:

More from the same contributors

Comments and reviews

Write a review for this product

You must be logged in to add a product review.