The Libyan Diversion
The Libyan Diversion

The Libyan Diversion

Paperback

 
0.0 (0 vote(s))
Availability:
This is a Pre-Order item. Expected release date: 09.01.2024.
Regular price:
£16.50
Your price:
£16.50
You save:
  Add to cart
Expected release date: 09.01.2024
Free shipping for all orders over £10
Same day dispatch for all orders placed before 2pm

Description

From New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author Joel C. Rosenberg comes the fifth military and international political thriller in the Marcus Ryker series. The world’s most wanted terrorist is dead. Marcus Ryker recommended the drone strike himself. The intelligence was rock-solid. But what if it was wrong? Abu Nakba—the man responsible for lethal attacks in Washington, D.C., London, and Jerusalem—is finally dead. Marcus Ryker has been tasked with hunting down and destroying what’s left of the terror group Kairos. But before Ryker can mobilize his team of CIA operatives with their new assignment, a disturbing report from Libya suggests all may not be as it seems. The U.S. bombing that should have taken out Nakba’s headquarters now appears to have been a disastrous mistake—and Ryker himself may be responsible. With Kairos gearing up for a major retaliatory strike against the U.S., time is short, and terror cells may already be inside American borders. But Ryker won’t be able to stop this threat until he clears his own name, and his closest ally inside the White House can no longer help him. The Libyan diversion threatens to leave Ryker on the sidelines just when his country needs him most. Packed with action and intrigue, this thriller novel is everything Joel’s fans have come to expect. • A high-stakes suspense novel for fans of Jack Carr, Ryan Steck, and Kyle Mills • Perfect for fans of geopolitical thrillers

Properties

ISBN: 9781496437952
Producer: Tyndale House Publishers
Product Code: 10094043
Product type: Paperback
Number of pages: 480
Release Date: 09.01.2024

More from the same contributors

Categories

Products » All books » Fiction » Suspense

Comments and reviews

Write a review for this product

You must be logged in to add a product review.