Ukraine Bible and Book Appeal - Can You Help Us? Click Here for more details
Joy In The Morning CD
Joy In The Morning CD

Joy In The Morning CD


0.0 (0 vote(s))
100+ in Stock
Regular price:
Your price:
You save:
Free shipping for all orders over £10
Same day dispatch for all orders placed before 2pm


Joy In The Morning is the latest and third album from the celebrated Christian recording artist Tauren Wells. This project features the single "Empty" and songs like "Fake It" (featuring Aaron Cole). Track List: 1. Fake It (Feat. Aaron Cole) 2. Use A Friend (Feat. Jon Keith) 3. Come Home 4. Crazy About You 5. Empty 6. Up 7. Afraid With You (Feat. Tiffany Hudson) 8. Joy In The Morning 9. When We Get There 10. Has To Be Good


ISBN: 602438454044
Producer: Capitol CMG
Product Code: 10085191
Binding: CD-Audio
Release Date: 17.06.2022

More from the same contributors


Products » All Music » Contemporary

Comments and reviews

Write a review for this product

You must be logged in to add a product review.