Ukraine Bible and Book Appeal - Can You Help Us? Click Here for more details
Eyewitness Bible Series: Promised Land DVD
Eyewitness Bible Series: Promised Land DVD

Eyewitness Bible Series: Promised Land DVD


0.0 (0 vote(s))
More than 5 copies in Stock
Regular price:
Your price:
You save:
Free shipping for all orders over £10
Same day dispatch for all orders placed before 2pm


The Eyewitness Bible Series is a fascinating behind-the-scenes study of the people and stories that are bedrock to the Christian faith, ancient stories that still echo with deep significance for today’s world through eyewitness accounts. The series of narrations are an exploration of Scripture to empower your faith. The ‘Promised Land’ Series covers the books in the Bible from Exodus to Judges. These books describe events from the birth of Moses to the end of the era of the judges of Israel. Altogether, the Promised Land Series covers a time span of more than four centuries. The series presents the books in 19 segments: • Moses Before the Plagues * A Weird Scripture Explained * A Dangerous Choice * Another Dangerous Choice * Becoming God’s People * The World Changes * The Lord Is In His Holy Temple * Leviticus * Numbers * Zealous for God’s Honour * Deuteronomy * Crossing the Line * Conquest * Snatching Defeat from Sure Victory * Standing on the Promises * The First Four Judges * Too Many * Technology vs. God * The Last Pure Judge. (4Hr 18 Mins)



ISBN: 727985020068
Producer: Vision Video
Product Code: 10085171
UPC: 502006D
Binding: DVD
Release Date: 25.02.2022


Products » All DVDs » Teaching DVD

Comments and reviews

Write a review for this product

You must be logged in to add a product review.